info@kievitjesnest.be

Contact:

Niels Jongenelen
Voorzitter
Bouw
  +32 472 03 31 93
niels@kievitjesnest.be

Maarten Gabriels
Secretaris
Technieken
  +32 493 23 66 54
maarten@kievitjesnest.be

Jeroen Vermeylen
Penningmeester
Promo & Financiën
  +32 484 66 14 58
jeroen@kievitjesnest.be

Arne Geladi
Stichtend lid
Promo & Financiën
  +32 475 35 35 58
arne@kievitjesnest.be

Zander Vliegen
Stichtend lid
Promo & Financiën
  +32 493 18 94 38
zander@kievitjesnest.be

Luk Vermeylen
Stichtend lid
Technieken
  +32 472 44 15 55
luk@kievitjesnest.be